Meet the Team

 The Campus Ministry Team:

  Campus Minister: Max Blalock

House Manager: Deb Wixted

The Student Leadership Team:

President: Sarah Grace Frary

Devotions: Lucia Butler

  Fellowship: Ailish Bova

  Communications: Hannah Cooper

Wesley Foundation Board of Directors

In addition to the Campus Ministry Staff and Student Leadership Team – Board Members are: Chair, John Dunning – Vice Chair, Aaron Gregory – Secretary, Susan Riggs – Treasurer, Bill Robins – Finance, Beth Burroughs and Karen Robins – Hospitality, Mona Overturf and Donna Herman – Missions, Stephanie Slocum and Jackson Sasser – Personnel, Charles McConnell – Outreach and Development, Jacob Evans, Nancy Yarbourgh and Meghan Clayton – Property, Melissa MacIntyre, Ron Rumsey and Dean Shinn.