In addition to the Campus Ministry Staff and Student Leadership Team, the third important part of our community is our board. The board provides leadership, oversight, and incredible support for the ministry.

Board Chair – Janet Henke

Vice Chair – Thomas Tipton

Secretary – Marni Robins

Treasurer – Vacant

Outreach & Development – Lauren Garrett

Hospitality Chair – Karen Robins

Personnel Chair – John Dunning

Property – Jess Raymond

Williamsburg UMC Liaison – Meghan Roth Clayton

General – Mike Finlan, Natalie Rue and Ryan Staggs

Student Representatives – Bennett Snyder, Annamarie Warnke, Joslyn Colglazier, Emma Kaufman-Horner, Helen Tiffin, Emmie Love, Sadie Vaughan